Skip to the content

 

Dawid Gaworski

Sprzedaż i doradztwo
Telefon: +48 22 3970755
dawid.gaworski@stasto.eu 
 
 

Grzegorz Sroka

Kierownik Regionu Południowego
Telefon: +48 22 3970755
grzegorz.sroka@stasto.eu 
grzegorz.sroka
 

Hanna Pikulska

Księgowość
Telefon: +48 22 3970755
hanna.pikulska@stasto.eu 
 
 

inż. Jakub Pikulski

kierownictwo
Telefon: +48 22 3970755
jakub.pikulski@stasto.eu 
Skype: jakub.pikulski
 

Ligia Wankiewicz

Sprzedaż i doradztwo
Telefon: +48 22 3970755
ligia.wankiewicz@stasto.eu 
 
 

inż. Mirosław Przybycień

Sprzedaż i doradztwo
Telefon: +48 22 3970755
miroslaw.przybycien@stasto.eu 
 
 

Paulina Grugiel

Business Development Manager
Telefon: +48 22 3970755
paulina.grugiel@stasto.eu 
 
 

Piotr Pikulski

Sprzedaż i doradztwo
Telefon: +48 22 3970755
piotr.pikulski@stasto.eu 
Skype: piotr.pikulski