Skip to the content

 

Ali Yigit

sales & consulting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1034
ali.yigit@stasto.eu 
 
 

Andrea Cappella

logistic
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1035
andrea.cappella@stasto.eu 
 
 

Ing. Andreas Kohler

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-1078
andreas.kohler@stasto.eu 
 
 

Ing. Andreas Mayrhofer

sales & consulting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1078
andreas.mayrhofer@stasto.eu 
 
 

Anita Saurwein

purchasing
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1070
anita.saurwein@stasto.eu 
Skype: anita.saurwein.stasto
 

Birgit Koidl

order processing
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1025
birgit.koidl@stasto.eu 
 
 

Christian Eberharter

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-1078
christian.eberharter@stasto.eu 
 
 

Ing. Christof Stocker

general management
partner
telephone: +43 512 52076-1024
christof.stocker@stasto.eu 
Skype: christof.stocker73
 

Christoph Bachmann

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-1018
christoph.bachmann@stasto.eu 
 
 

Claudia Waldhart

cleaning
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1023
claudia.waldhart@stasto.eu 
 
 

Daniel Bachmann

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-1033
daniel.bachmann@stasto.eu 
 
 

Dieter Stocker

partner
telephone: +43 512 52076-1060
dieter.stocker@stasto.eu 
Skype: dieter.stocker
 

Ing. Georg Fasel

sales & consulting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1059
georg.fasel@stasto.eu 
 
 

Günther Miribung

sales & consulting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1036
guenther.miribung@stasto.eu 
 
 

Harald Pistrich

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-1034
harald.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
 

Ing. Herbert Gschwendtner

Product- and Partnermanagement
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1021
herbert.gschwendtner@stasto.eu 
Skype: herbert.gschwendtner.stasto
 

Irene Brennsteiner

purchasing
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1047
irene.brennsteiner@stasto.eu 
 
 

Janine Riedmüller

order processing
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1019
janine.riedmueller@stasto.eu 
Skype: janine.riedmueller.stasto
 

Josef Seidl

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-1036
josef.seidl@stasto.eu 
 
 

Lisa Forst

order processing
telephone: +43 512 52076-1037
lisa.forst@stasto.eu 
 
 

Luca Stöger

logistic
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1033
luca.stoeger@stasto.eu 
 
 

Lydia Neurauter

logistic
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1018
lydia.neurauter@stasto.eu 
 
 

Maja Feistmantl

apprentice
telephone: +43 512 52076-1017
maja.feistmantl@stasto.eu 
 
 

Maria Krabacher

accounting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1026
maria.krabacher@stasto.eu 
 
 

Maria Pistrich

cleaning
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1023
maria.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
 

Markus Heis

logistic
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1048
markus.heis@stasto.eu 
 
 

Matthias Markt

sales & consulting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1016
matthias.markt@stasto.eu 
 
 

Melanie Etzenberger

apprentice
telephone: +43 512 52076-1020
melanie.etzenberger@stasto.eu 
 
 

Ing. Michael Pohl

sales & consulting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 660 5707617
michael.pohl@stasto.eu 
 
 

Michael Schnöller

logistic
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1033
michael.schnoeller@stasto.eu 
 
 

Michelle Uitz

purchasing and accounting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1038
michelle.uitz@stasto.eu 
 
 

Nadine Löb

order processing
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1029
nadine.loeb@stasto.eu 
 
 

Stephan Spörr

product management
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1055
stephan.spoerr@stasto.eu 
Skype: stephan.spoerr.stasto
 

Peter Schöpf

logistic
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1051
peter.schoepf@stasto.eu 
 
 

Philipp Kircher

sales & consulting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1022
philipp.kircher@stasto.eu 
 
 

Rahman Mohammadi

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-1033
rahman.mohammadi@stasto.eu 
 
 

Ing. Reinhard Grübler

Product- and Partnermanagement
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1041
reinhard.gruebler@stasto.eu 
Skype: reinhard.gruebler
 

René Eres

sales & consulting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1078
rene.eres@stasto.eu 
 
 

Silvia Egger

order processing
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1030
silvia.egger@stasto.eu 
 
 

Sonja Schranz

order processing
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1031
sonja.schranz@stasto.eu 
 
 

Stefan Kraxner

logistic
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1052
stefan.kraxner@stasto.eu 
 
 

Ing. Stefan Löffler

sales & consulting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1036
stefan.loeffler@stasto.eu 
 
 

Stefan Pistrich

logistic
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1018
stefan.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
 

Stefano Boschelli

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-1036
stefano.boschelli@stasto.eu 
 
 

Stephan Spörr

product management
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1055
stephan.spoerr@stasto.eu 
Skype: stephan.spoerr.stasto
 

Ing. Thomas Eder

sales management
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1040
thomas.eder@stasto.eu 
Skype: thomas.eder3
 

Thomas Gschwendtner

sales & consulting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1014
thomas.gschwendtner@stasto.eu 
 
 

Thomas Oberbeirsteiner

sales & consulting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1039
thomas.oberbeirsteiner@stasto.eu 
 
 

Vanessa Stocker

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076
vanessa.stocker@stasto.eu 
 
 

Walter Trummer

sales & consulting
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1036
walter.trummer@stasto.eu 
 
 

Wolfgang Messner

logistic
Co-Entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1051
wolfgang.messner@stasto.eu