our team



 

Mr. Ali Yigit

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1033
fax: +43 512 52076-91033
ali.yigit@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Andrea Cappella

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1034
fax: +43 512 52076-91034
andrea.cappella@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Andreas Mayrhofer

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1078
fax: +43 512 52076-91078
andreas.mayrhofer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Anita Saurwein

purchasing
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1070
fax: +43 512 52076-91070
anita.saurwein@stasto.eu 
Skype: anita.saurwein.stasto
row[
 

Mr. Bernd Stoschek

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-1040
fax: +43 512 52076-91040
mobile: +49 171 3422125
bernd.stoschek@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Bernhard Piffer

product management
telephone: +43 512 52076-1015
fax: +43 512 52076-91015
bernhard.piffer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Birgit Thönig

order processing
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1025
fax: +43 512 52076-91025
birgit.thoenig@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Carina Maier

order processing
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1020
fax: +43 512 52076-91020
carina.maier@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Christof Stocker

general management
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1024
fax: +43 512 52076-91024
christof.stocker@stasto.eu 
Skype: christof.stocker73
row[
 

Mrs. Claudia Waldhart

cleaning
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1023
fax: +43 512 52076-91023
claudia.waldhart@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Daniel Bachmann

apprentice
telephone: +43 512 52076-1032
fax: +43 512 52076-91032
daniel.bachmann@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Dieter Stocker

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1060
fax: +43 512 52076-91060
dieter.stocker@stasto.eu 
Skype: dieter.stocker
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Georg Fasel

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1059
fax: +43 512 52076-91059
georg.fasel@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Günther Miribung

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1036
fax: +43 512 52076-91036
guenther.miribung@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Harald Pistrich

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-1034
fax: +43 512 52076-91046
harald.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Herbert Gschwendtner

product & partnermanagement
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1021
fax: +43 512 52076-91021
herbert.gschwendtner@stasto.eu 
Skype: herbert.gschwendtner.stasto
row[
 

Mr. Staatl. gepr. Techniker Ignaz Duschl

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1040
fax: +43 512 52076-91040
mobile: +49 171 2270178
ignaz.duschl@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Irene Hell

purchasing
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1047
fax: +43 512 52076-91047
irene.hell@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Janine Riedmüller

order processing
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1019
fax: +43 512 52076-91019
janine.riedmueller@stasto.eu 
Skype: janine.riedmueller.stasto
row[
 

Mr. Luca Stöger

apprentice
telephone: +43 512 52076-1017
fax: +43 512 52076-91017
luca.stoeger@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Lydia Neurauter

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1018
fax: +43 512 52076-91046
lydia.neurauter@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Maria Krabacher

accounting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1026
fax: +43 512 52076-91026
maria.krabacher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Maria Pistrich

cleaning
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1023
fax: +43 512 52076-91023
maria.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Mario Salcher

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-1040
fax: +43 512 52076-91040
mario.salcher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Markus Heis

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1048
fax: +43 512 52076-91048
markus.heis@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Matthias Markt

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-1016
fax: +43 512 52076-91016
matthias.markt@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Michael Pohl

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 660 5707617
fax: +43 512 52076-91040
michael.pohl@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Michael Schnöller

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1033
fax: +43 512 52076-91033
michael.schnoeller@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Michelle Uitz

apprentice
telephone: +43 512 52076-1038
fax: +43 512 52076-91038
michelle.uitz@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mrs. Nadine Löb

order processing
telephone: +43 512 52076-1029
fax: +43 512 52076-91029
nadine.loeb@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Peter Schöpf

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1051
fax: +43 512 52076-91033
peter.schoepf@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Philipp Kircher

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1022
fax: +43 512 52076-91022
philipp.kircher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Reinhard Grübler

product & partnermanagement
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1041
fax: +43 512 52076-91041
reinhard.gruebler@stasto.eu 
Skype: reinhard.gruebler
row[
 

Mr. Rene Eres

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1078
fax: +43 512 52076-91078
rene.eres@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Robert Sporer

data management
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1023
fax: +43 512 52076-91023
robert.sporer@stasto.eu 
Skype: robert.sporer.stasto
row[
 

Mr. Roland Micheler

logistic
telephone: +43 512 52076-1018
fax: +43 512 52076-91033
roland.micheler@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Roman Bialas

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-1040
fax: +43 512 52076-91040
mobile: +49 162 2679222
roman.bialas@stasto.eu 
Skype: roman.bialas.stasto
row[
 

Mrs. Silvia Egger

order processing
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1030
fax: +43 512 52076-91030
silvia.egger@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Stefan Kraxner

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1052
fax: +43 512 52076-91052
stefan.kraxner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Stefan Löffler

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1036
fax: +43 512 52076-91036
stefan.loeffler@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Stefan Pistrich

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1018
fax: +43 512 52076-91033
stefan.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Stefano Boschelli

sales & consulting
telephone: +43 512 52076-1040
fax: +43 512 52076-91040
stefano.boschelli@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Stephan Spörr

product management
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1055
fax: +43 512 52076-91055
stephan.spoerr@stasto.eu 
Skype: stephan.spoerr.stasto
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Thomas Eder

sales management
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1040
fax: +43 512 52076-91040
thomas.eder@stasto.eu 
Skype: thomas.eder3
row[
 

Mr. Thomas Gschwendtner

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1014
fax: +43 512 52076-91014
thomas.gschwendtner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Thomas Oberbeirsteiner

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1039
fax: +43 512 52076-91039
thomas.oberbeirsteiner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Walter Trummer

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1040
fax: +43 512 52076-91040
walter.trummer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Ing. Wilhelm Gruber

sales & consulting
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1040
fax: +43 512 52076-91040
wilhelm.gruber@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mr. Wolfgang Messner

logistic
co-entrepreneur
telephone: +43 512 52076-1051
fax: +43 512 52076-91033
wolfgang.messner@stasto.eu 
 
row[