Unser Team



 

Ali Yigit

Mitunternehmer
Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-33
Fax: +43 512 52076-4633
ali.yigit@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Andrea Cappella

Mitunternehmer
Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-34
Fax: +43 512 52076-4634
andrea.cappella@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Andreas Mayrhofer

Mitunternehmer
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-78
Fax: +43 512 52076-4678
andreas.mayrhofer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Anita Saurwein

Mitunternehmer
Einkauf
Telefon: +43 512 52076-70
Fax: +43 512 52076-4670
anita.saurwein@stasto.eu 
Skype: anita.saurwein.stasto
row[
 

Bernd Stoschek

Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-40
Fax: +43 512 52076-4640
Handy: +49
bernd.stoschek@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Bernhard Piffer

Productmanagement
Telefon: +43 512 52076-15
Fax: +43 512 52076-4615
bernhard.piffer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Birgit Thönig

Mitunternehmer
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-25
Fax: +43 512 52076-4625
birgit.thoenig@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Carina Maier

Mitunternehmer
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-20
Fax: +43 512 52076-4620
carina.maier@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Christof Stocker

Gesellschafter
Geschäftsleitung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-24
Fax: +43 512 52076-4624
christof.stocker@stasto.eu 
Skype: christof.stocker73
row[
 

Claudia Waldhart

Mitunternehmer
Reinigung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-23
Fax: +43 512 52076-4623
claudia.waldhart@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Daniel Bachmann

Lehrling
Telefon: +43 512 52076-32
Fax: +43 512 52076-4632
daniel.bachmann@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Dieter Stocker

Gesellschafter
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-60
Fax: +43 512 52076-4660
dieter.stocker@stasto.eu 
Skype: dieter.stocker
row[
 

Ing. Georg Fasel

Mitunternehmer
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-59
Fax: +43 512 52076-4659
georg.fasel@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Günther Miribung

Mitunternehmer
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-36
Fax: +43 512 52076-4636
guenther.miribung@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Harald Pistrich

Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-34
Fax: +43 512 52076-4646
harald.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Herbert Gschwendtner

Gesellschafter
Product & Partnermanagement
Telefon: +43 512 52076-21
Fax: +43 512 52076-4621
herbert.gschwendtner@stasto.eu 
Skype: herbert.gschwendtner.stasto
row[
 

Staatl. gepr. Techniker Ignaz Duschl

Mitunternehmer
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-40
Fax: +43 512 52076-4640
Handy: +49 171 2270178
ignaz.duschl@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Irene Hell

Mitunternehmer
Einkauf
Telefon: +43 512 52076-47
Fax: +43 512 52076-4647
irene.hell@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Janine Riedmüller

Mitunternehmer
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-19
Fax: +43 512 52076-4619
janine.riedmueller@stasto.eu 
Skype: janine.riedmueller.stasto
row[
 

Luca Stöger

Lehrling
Telefon: +43 512 52076-17
Fax: +43 512 52076-4617
luca.stoeger@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Lydia Neurauter

Mitunternehmer
Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-18
Fax: +43 512 52076-4646
lydia.neurauter@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Maria Krabacher

Mitunternehmer
Buchhaltung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-26
Fax: +43 512 52076-4626
maria.krabacher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Maria Pistrich

Mitunternehmer
Reinigung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-23
Fax: +43 512 52076-4623
maria.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Mario Salcher

Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-40
Fax: +43 512 52076-4640
mario.salcher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Markus Heis

Mitunternehmer
Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-48
Fax: +43 512 52076-4648
markus.heis@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Matthias Markt

Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-16
Fax: +43 512 52076-4616
matthias.markt@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Michael Pohl

Mitunternehmer
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 660 5707617
Fax: +43 512 52076-4640
michael.pohl@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Michael Schnöller

Mitunternehmer
Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-33
Fax: +43 512 52076-4633
michael.schnoeller@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Michelle Uitz

Lehrling
Telefon: +43 512 52076-38
Fax: +43 512 52076-4638
michelle.uitz@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Nadine Löb

Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-29
Fax: +43 512 52076-4629
nadine.loeb@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Peter Schöpf

Mitunternehmer
Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-51
Fax: +43 512 52076-4633
peter.schoepf@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Philipp Kircher

Mitunternehmer
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-22
Fax: +43 512 52076-4622
philipp.kircher@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Reinhard Grübler

Gesellschafter
Product & Partnermanagement
Telefon: +43 512 52076-41
Fax: +43 512 52076-4641
reinhard.gruebler@stasto.eu 
Skype: reinhard.gruebler
row[
 

Rene Eres

Mitunternehmer
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-78
Fax: +43 512 52076-4678
rene.eres@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Robert Sporer

Gesellschafter
Data Management
Telefon: +43 512 52076-23
Fax: +43 512 52076-4623
robert.sporer@stasto.eu 
Skype: robert.sporer.stasto
row[
 

Roland Micheler

Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-18
Fax: +43 512 52076-4633
roland.micheler@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Roman Bialas

Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-40
Fax: +43 512 52076-4640
Handy: +49 162 2679222
roman.bialas@stasto.eu 
Skype: roman.bialas.stasto
row[
 

Silvia Egger

Mitunternehmer
Auftragsbearbeitung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-30
Fax: +43 512 52076-4630
silvia.egger@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Stefan Kraxner

Mitunternehmer
Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-52
Fax: +43 512 52076-4652
stefan.kraxner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Stefan Löffler

Mitunternehmer
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-36
Fax: +43 512 52076-4636
stefan.loeffler@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Stefan Pistrich

Mitunternehmer
Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-18
Fax: +43 512 52076-4633
stefan.pistrich@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Stefano Boschelli

Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-40
Fax: +43 512 52076-4640
stefano.boschelli@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Stephan Spörr

Mitunternehmer
Productmanagement
Telefon: +43 512 52076-55
Fax: +43 512 52076-4655
stephan.spoerr@stasto.eu 
Skype: stephan.spoerr.stasto
row[
 

Ing. Thomas Eder

Mitunternehmer
Vertriebsleitung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-40
Fax: +43 512 52076-4640
thomas.eder@stasto.eu 
Skype: thomas.eder3
row[
 

Thomas Gschwendtner

Mitunternehmer
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-14
Fax: +43 512 52076-4614
thomas.gschwendtner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Thomas Oberbeirsteiner

Mitunternehmer
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-39
Fax: +43 512 52076-4639
thomas.oberbeirsteiner@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Walter Trummer

Mitunternehmer
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-40
Fax: +43 512 52076-4640
walter.trummer@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Ing. Wilhelm Gruber

Mitunternehmer
Verkauf & Beratung
Telefon: +43 512 52076-40
Fax: +43 512 52076-4640
wilhelm.gruber@stasto.eu 
 
row[
 

Wolfgang Messner

Mitunternehmer
Logistik
Telefon: +43 512 52076-51
Fax: +43 512 52076-4633
wolfgang.messner@stasto.eu 
 
row[